Webmail

Court Dark Days and Holidays

Court Holidays

Holiday 2017

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

Lincoln’s Birthday

Monday, February 13

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 20

Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 31

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 

Traffic Dark Days

 

Paso Robles Branch -                   901 Park St., Paso Robles 

The following Traffic Court dates for the Paso Robles Branch are not in session:

None at this time.

Veteran's Memorial Building Court Appearance location -   801 Grand Ave., San Luis Obispo

The following Traffic Court dates for the Veteran's Memorial Building are not in session:

July 11th, 2017 - Dark Day

August 3rd, 2017 - Dark Day

Please contact the Traffic Department at (805)781-5696 for questions or a possible continuance of your case.